PROMOTING “HUMSS” 

HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCE Or ( HUMSS) 

Humanities and Social Sciences is an Academic track that prepare you in your future profession. If you’re planning to be a teacher, lawyer, policeman/police woman, psychogist, or either public speaker. You should take this track. 

Before I reached the senior high I heard a lot that was hard.There are so many complaining learners who have greatly adjusted their study, Because of this I started getting nervous because of what I heard but Of course I need to be ready For a while when I was in senior high school I would reduce my fears.

 the need for humss you should not be shy should you have confidence in yourself that you can and you should like and love what you are doing because when you love you, you’re not easy to give up. In humss you have to face your face in a good way you need strength. There are others who are inferior to the course of humility. 

It’s easy to say that many selections are easy to say but we should not minimize it or just create it for it’s very difficult to say that senior highs are harder than you have no idea what that’s it, but for me it does not matter if you work hard.Because for me you can learn a lot more about your knowledge, but I say this is not because it’s my course for just basing it on my experience as humss. If you had your own world silent and shy now you can learn to mingle and learn from noise in a good way.

And now I’m saying that humss is not easy to choke but many chalenges but you will learn and you will learn a lot that you have learned to say that I promise that and that all thank you.😂😘

-kindly read and comment thank you😘

Leave a comment